NTS NAT Test Schedule 2012

NTS NAT Test Schedule

 

NTS stands for National Testing Service. Each year this organizes the NAT test for different famous and well established institutions of Pakistan. This year is undertaken in such situations if in case the student has to get admission in the government based educational institutions. The time limit of NTS NAT score last for one year and for taking the admission in another institution the student has to get through another test. This test is carried out every month by the NAT foundation. Thos students who wish to apply for the NAT test they can simply get the registration form from the NTS website after depositing the beginning fees of Rs. 600 through the formation of draft in UBL, HBL or ABL bank and just send back the bank slip to the National Testing Service Center. The organization will in return send the roll number, date of the test and venue of the test to the student through the postal service at home. If the students are facing the difficulties to know about the test schedule so they need not to think about it because in this article we are highlighting the NTS NAT test schedule details for the students so that they can earlier apply for the test and get enrolled in the known and recognized universities for completing their graduation level.

NTS NAT Test Schedule 2012

 
Test Date Advertisement Dates Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Provisional Candidates’ list will be uploaded on website Queries will be entertained till Roll No. Slip Dispatch Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website
Sunday 21st October

2012

Sunday 23rd September

2012

Saturday 6th October

2012

Monday 8th October

2012

Wednesday 10th October

2012

Thursday11th October

2012

Saturday 27th October

2012

 
Sunday 25th November

2012

Sunday 28th October

2012

Saturday 10th November

2012

Monday 12th November

2012

Wednesday 14th November

2012

Thursday15th November

2012

Saturday 1st December

2012

 
Sunday 23rd December

2012

Sunday 25th November

2012

Saturday 8th December

2012

Monday 10th December

2012

Wednesday 12th December

2012

Thursday 13th December

2012

Saturday 29th December

2012

 

On the whole after the brief discussion we are sure that this schedule would have certainly granted sufficient facts and information to the students regarding the NAT NTS test and we are sure that they will apply on immediate terms and conditions. In addition, the students can also get connected with the NTS website browser for getting more extra details and specifics.

 

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.